• 989-631-6151
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Friday, Dec 14

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    5 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Saturday 3.5+ - Winter Session 2 Saturday, Dec 15

    9:00 AM Advanced (3.5-4.0) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    5 of 18 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Monday, Dec 17

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Dec 19

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill -Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Dec 19

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Friday, Dec 21

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Saturday 3.5+ - Winter Session 2 Saturday, Dec 22

    9:00 AM Advanced (3.5-4.0) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 12 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Dec 26

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill -Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Dec 26

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Friday, Dec 28

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Saturday 3.5+ - Winter Session 2 Saturday, Dec 29

    9:00 AM Advanced (3.5-4.0) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 18 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 2

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill -Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 2

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Friday, Jan 4

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Saturday 3.5+ - Winter Session 2 Saturday, Jan 5

    9:00 AM Advanced (3.5-4.0) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 18 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Monday, Jan 7

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 9

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill -Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 9

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Friday, Jan 11

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Saturday 3.5+ - Winter Session 2 Saturday, Jan 12

    9:00 AM Advanced (3.5-4.0) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 18 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Monday, Jan 14

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 16

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill -Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 16

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Friday, Jan 18

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Saturday 3.5+ - Winter Session 2 Saturday, Jan 19

    9:00 AM Advanced (3.5-4.0) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 18 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Monday, Jan 21

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 23

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill -Winter Session 2 Wednesday, Jan 23

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up