• 989-631-6151
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Mar 20

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    2 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Mar 20

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Friday, Mar 22

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Advanced 3.5+ - Spring Session 1 Saturday, Mar 23

    9:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    6 of 12 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills- Spring Session 1 Monday, Apr 1

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Mens Drill - Spring session 1 Tuesday, Apr 2

    8:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Apr 3

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Apr 3

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Friday, Apr 5

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Advanced 3.5+ - Spring Session 1 Saturday, Apr 6

    9:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills- Spring Session 1 Monday, Apr 8

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Mens Drill - Spring session 1 Tuesday, Apr 9

    8:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Apr 10

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Apr 10

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Friday, Apr 12

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Advanced 3.5+ - Spring Session 1 Saturday, Apr 13

    9:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills- Spring Session 1 Monday, Apr 15

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Mens Drill - Spring session 1 Tuesday, Apr 16

    8:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Apr 17

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Womens Drill - Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Apr 17

    6:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 1 Friday, Apr 19

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Advanced 3.5+ - Spring Session 1 Saturday, Apr 20

    9:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 2 Monday, Apr 22

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 2 Wednesday, Apr 24

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 2 Friday, Apr 26

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills Advanced 3.5+ - Spring Session 2 Saturday, Apr 27

    9:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 2 Monday, Apr 29

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Drills And Thrills - Spring Session 2 Wednesday, May 1

    12:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up