• 989-631-6151
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Sweat It Off Saturday, May 27

    9:00 AM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    1 of 8 Players Signed Up 18 true
  • Sweat It Off Sunday, May 28

    1:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    3 of 8 Players Signed Up 38 true
  • Sweat It Off Tuesday, May 30

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Wednesday, May 31

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Thursday, Jun 1

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Saturday, Jun 3

    9:00 AM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Sunday, Jun 4

    1:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Monday, Jun 5

    8:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Tuesday, Jun 6

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Wednesday, Jun 7

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Thursday, Jun 8

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Friday, Jun 9

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Saturday, Jun 10

    9:00 AM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Sunday, Jun 11

    1:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Monday, Jun 12

    8:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Tuesday, Jun 13

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Wednesday, Jun 14

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Thursday, Jun 15

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Friday, Jun 16

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Saturday, Jun 17

    9:00 AM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Sunday, Jun 18

    1:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Monday, Jun 19

    8:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 16 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Sweat It Off Tuesday, Jun 20

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Wednesday, Jun 21

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Thursday, Jun 22

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Friday, Jun 23

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Saturday, Jun 24

    9:00 AM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Monday, Jun 26

    8:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Tuesday, Jun 27

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Wednesday, Jun 28

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Thursday, Jun 29

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Friday, Jun 30

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Saturday, Jul 1

    9:00 AM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Monday, Jul 3

    8:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Wednesday, Jul 5

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Thursday, Jul 6

    7:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
  • Sweat It Off Friday, Jul 7

    12:00 PM All Levels - 60 minutes


    $24.00
    0 of 8 Players Signed Up 8 true
-------