• 989-631-6151
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Post Ptf Wednesday, May 31

    10:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Thursday, Jun 1

    7:30 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Wednesday, Jun 7

    10:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Thursday, Jun 8

    7:30 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Wednesday, Jun 14

    10:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Thursday, Jun 15

    7:30 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Wednesday, Jun 21

    10:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Thursday, Jun 22

    7:30 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Wednesday, Jun 28

    10:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Thursday, Jun 29

    7:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Wednesday, Jul 5

    10:00 AM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Post Ptf Thursday, Jul 6

    7:00 PM All Levels - 90 minutes


    $29.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
-------