• 989-631-6151
  • Contact

Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, Mar 29

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    3 of 6 Players Signed Up 36 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Thursday, Mar 30

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Friday, Mar 31

    11:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, Apr 5

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Thursday, Apr 6

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Friday, Apr 7

    11:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Tuesday, Apr 11

    7:00 PM Intermediate (3.0-3.5) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    2 of 6 Players Signed Up 26 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, Apr 12

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Thursday, Apr 13

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Friday, Apr 14

    11:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Tuesday, Apr 18

    7:00 PM Intermediate (3.0-3.5) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, Apr 19

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Thursday, Apr 20

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Friday, Apr 21

    11:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Tuesday, Apr 25

    7:00 PM Intermediate (3.0-3.5) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, Apr 26

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Thursday, Apr 27

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Friday, Apr 28

    11:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Tuesday, May 2

    7:00 PM Intermediate (3.0-3.5) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, May 3

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Thursday, May 4

    7:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Friday, May 5

    11:30 AM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Tuesday, May 9

    7:00 PM Intermediate (3.0-3.5) - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    1 of 6 Players Signed Up 16 true
  • Drills And Thrills For 2.5-3.5 Wednesday, May 10

    12:00 PM - 90 minutes


    $35.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up 6 true
-------